Suspension Concentrate Plants


SC Suspension Concentrate Plants 

We manufacture complete turnkey solutions for manufacture of herbicides, fungicides , insecticides etc. Products like SC ,  suspension concentrate, emulsion concentrate, Lambda, CS Lambda, fipronil and WDG manufacturing, nano emulsions, and other liquid fertilizers .

Plants can handle massive quantities of raw material , process them and pack them into various bottle sizes.

Pesticide Fertilizers plant Machinery
WDG Machinery ( Water Dispersible Granules)
Suspension Concentrate Plants Machinery
Emulsion Concentrate Plants Machinery
CG Formulation – Coated Granules Machinery


Our clientage includes the top pesticide manufacturing companies in India and across the globe .

Our state of the art machinery Can achieve particle sizes of < 10 microns d90 in less than hour for different batch sizes. Our highly professional and reliable service team looks after our clients and their demand for spares globally . 

Contact us for trials ! 


For agrochemicals, pesticides, insecticides and fertiliser industry.

Wahal Engineers is present in over 160 countries, serving India, Algeria, Angola, Benin, Botswana, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cameroon, Chad, Comoros, Democratic Republic of the Congo, Republic of the Cote d’Ivoire, Djibouti, Egypt, Equatorial Guinea, Ethiopia, Gabon, Gambia, Ghana, Kenya, Lesotho, Liberia, Libya, Madagascar, Malawi, Mali, Mauritania, Mauritius, Morocco, Mozambique, Namibia, Niger, Nigeria, Rwanda, Senegal, Seychelles, South Africa, Sudan, Tanzania, Togo, Tunisia, Uganda, Zambia, Zimbabwe, Indonesia, Bangladesh, Japan, Philippines, Viet Nam, Turkey, Iran, Thailand, Myanmar, South Korea, Iraq, Afghanistan, Saudi Arabia, Uzbekistan, Malaysia, Nepal, Yemen, Sri Lanka, Kazakhstan, Cambodia, Jordan, Azerbaijan, United Arab Emirates, Tajikistan, Israel, Laos, Kyrgyzstan, Lebanon, Turkmenistan, Singapore, State of Palestine, Oman, Kuwait, Georgia, Mongolia, Armenia, Qatar, Bahrain, Cyprus, Bhutan, Maldives, Brunei, Taiwan, Hong Kong, Macao, Germany, France, United Kingdom, Italy, Spain, Switzerland, Netherlands, Greece, Poland, Ukraine, Sweden, Croatia, Norway, Romania, Denmark, Hungary, Finland, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Russia, UK, Italy, Belgium, Portugal, Belarus, Austria, Serbia, Denmark, Brazil, Mexico, Philippines, Vietnam, Myanmar, Colombia, Argentina, Poland, Canada, Morocco, Malaysia, Peru, Venezuela, Uzbekistan, Australia